Muted Chatterbox

RIP Muted Chatterbox 2010-2014

Posted on: July 25, 2014

So, as I predicted, there is no way that this blog can continue now that my mum knows of its existence. I have set up a new blog elsewhere which I will be taking steps to ensure that she doesn’t find.

I’m going to put the blog back on public so it can be seen by anyone (not my mum) who has been unable to read and wonders what has happened.

I really hope that you are able to find my new home but if you want a nudge in the right direction you could always email me at

mutedchatterbox (at) hotmail (dot) co (dot) uk

Sorry I’ve had to write it like that, gotta avoid the spammers!

I’d just like to thank everyone who read and commented on the blog, it really meant a lot.

Thanks again

TBFKAMC xx

(The blogger formerly known as Muted Chatterbox)

Leave a Reply

Muted’s Calender of Chatterings

July 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

I’m on twitter! Follow me!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Muted’s Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to my chatter and receive notifications of new chatterings by email.

Join 158 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 18,224 hits
